Warhammer 40K, Horus Heresy & Age of Sigmar audiobooks on offer at Humble Bundle

Warhammer 40K, Horus Heresy & Age of Sigmar audiobooks on offer at Humble Bundle

0 comments 📅16 November 2018, 13:06

A host of cut-price Warhammer 40,000, Warhammer Age of Sigmar and Horus Heresy digital audiobooks and audio dramas are currently up for grabs on Humble Bundle. Published by Games Workshop’s Black Library and featuring authors such as Guardians of the Galaxy comic book creator Dan Abnett, the $353-worth Voices from the Worlds of Warhammer collection is available for just $15, with $1 and $8 bundles also available.

The $1 content tier features Dan Abnett’s unabridged Horus Heresy novel Horus Rising, along with five audio dramas – Fabius Bile: Repairer of Ruin by Josh Reynolds, True Name by David Annandale, Gotrek & Felix: Slayer of the Storm God by Nathan Long, The Realmgate Wars: The Beasts of Cartha by David Guymer and Labyrinth of Sorrows by George Mann.

Upgrading to the $8 tier adds Josh Reynolds’ Nurgle-centric Age of Sigmar audiobook Hallowed Knights: Plague Garden, plus half a dozen more audio dramas – Warmaster by John French, Censure by Nick Kyme, The Calculus of Battle by David Guymer, Heart of Rage by James Swallow and David Guymer’s The Realmgate Wars: Fist of Mork, Fist of Gork and another Gotrek & Felix tale, Curse of the Everliving.

The full $15 collection nets 11 additional titles, including Guy Haley’s full-length Warhammer 40,000 audiobook Dark Imperium, featuring returned Ultramarines Primarch Roboute Guilliman. It is accompanied by 40K-set audio dramas Thorn Wishes Talon by Dan Abnett, The Embrace of Pain by Ian St. Martin, Dead in the Water by Sandy Mitchell, Red & Black by James Swallow and Gav Thorpe’s Howl of the Banshee.

Meanwhile, The Horus Heresy is represented at Tier 3 by Guy Haley’s Strike and Fade, James Swallow’s Garro: Oath of Moment and a Graham McNeill and Dan Abnett double-header, The Dark King and The Lightning Tower. Age of Sigmar also bags two more dramas, with Great Red and Only the Faithful completing Guymer’s Knights of Vengeance series.

No Comments

No Comments Yet!

You can be first one to write a comment

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.