PassCode Reveal Details of Upcoming Album ZENITH

PassCode Reveal Details of Upcoming Album ZENITH

0 comments 📅06 July 2017, 22:59

Japanese idol group PassCode will release their latest album Zenith on 2 August, which is now up for pre-order, with an instant gratification track available via iTunes.

Zenith Regular Edition CD

Zenith Limited Edition CD & DVD

Consisting of members Yuna Imada, Kaede Takashima, Nao Minami and Hinako Ogamia, their sound is an incredible mix of rock, pop and electronic dance music.

Zenith will include a total of 12 tracks:

1. Maze of mind

2. bite the bullet

3. all or nothing


5. Scarlet night


7. Same to you

8. カタルシス (Catharsis) 

9. rise in revolt

10. Insanity


12. Voice

There is also a limited edition set with a bonus DVD that includes the following:

  • MISS UNLIMITED -Music Video

  • bite the bullet –Music Video

  • ONE STEP BEYOND –Music Video

  • ONE STEP BEYOND –Behind The Scene (with English subtitles)

  • ONE STEP BEYOND –Music Video-(Dance Shot Only ver.)

  • Same to you –Music Video

  • Same to you –Behind The Scene (with English subtitles)

  • PassCode Asia Tour Documentary in TAIWAN (with English subtitles)

PassCode’s Zenith can be pre-ordered on iTunes (with ONE STEP BEYOND available as an instant gratification track), CD Japan (CD / CD & DVD) and Amazon Japan (CD / CD & DVD).

Check out their track bite the bullet below.

No Comments

No Comments Yet!

You can be first one to write a comment

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.