SCANDAL to release eighth album HONEY across Europe

SCANDAL to release eighth album HONEY across Europe

0 comments 📅26 January 2018, 17:41

SCANDAL‘s eighth studio album HONEY is released in Japan in February. Thankfully, it will also be available across Europe via JPU Records.

HONEY features ten tracks written and composed by members Haruna Ono (guitar and vocals), Mami Sasazaki (guitar and vocals), Rina Suzuki (drums and vocals) and Tomomi Ogawa (bass and vocals). It includes tenth anniversary single Koisuru Universe and Take Me Out.

1. Platform Syndrome
3. Take Me Out
4. Oh! No!
5. Midnight City
6. Short Short
7. Mado wo Aketara
8. Futari
9. Electric Girl
10. Koisuru Universe

The CD is up for pre-order at JPU Records and will be released on 2 March 2018. The European version will include an exclusive additional booklet featuring English lyric translations and transliterations. A limited edition bundle is also available for Europe that includes a t-shirt (available in sizes XS–XXL) and guitar plectrum and is strictly limited to 200 copies. Visual duties of the album are by the Japanese duo and fashion icons AMIAYA.

The band will also be going on a tour across Japan from 3 March 2018 to promote the new album.

No Comments

No Comments Yet!

You can be first one to write a comment

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.