Ubisoft Reflections reveals ‘musical experience’ Ode

Ubisoft Reflections reveals ‘musical experience’ Ode

0 comments 📅28 November 2017, 10:33

Ubisoft Reflections, the indie-esque offshoot of the Assassin’s Creed developer and publisher, has announced a new ‘musical experience’ called Ode.

Ode is described as “an enchanting visual and musical journey through beautiful landscapes,” by Ubisoft Reflections, who has previously released Grow Home and the recent Atomega.

In Ode, you travel across a number of musical gardens and collect fallen stars as a bouncy little critter called Joy. Each star you collect builds the atmosphere of each location, increasing the intensity of the sound and imagery you experience.

The game boasts no hints, no guide and no tutorial, with the intention of you steadily exploring and immersing yourself within the game’s four worlds. “Ode was created with the simple goal of bringing a joyful and pleasing experience to players,” says Ubisoft Reflections.

Ode is available now on PC from the Ubi Store for £4.49.

No Comments

No Comments Yet!

You can be first one to write a comment

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.